Latest Travel Document News

USA: Executive Order

16 March 2017

The Executive Order "Protecting The Nation From Foreign Terrorist
Entry Into The United States" did not enter into force at 00:01 on 16 March 2017.

Consequently, entry requirements for nationals of Iran, Libya,
Somalia, Sudan, Syria and Yemen have not changed and are
reflected on IATA Travel Centre.

The IATA Timatic Team will continue monitoring entry requirements
changes into the United States that result from this Executive
Order and will reflect them accordingly.